“And Greece?”

Last year, I had the wonderful opportunity of going to Greece with my girlfriend. A place that’s very close to her heart… We spent most of our time on one of Greece’s islands, Mytilene, but we managed to also go to Athens on the last day of our trip.

Here are a few Intsagram photos that I took while I was there…

It is very important to note that all of these photos were taken by me. Also, my iPhone 4′s camera is the preferred device to capture all of these photos while I’m on the move. Enjoy!

IMG_0414 IMG_0420 IMG_0417 IMG_0418 IMG_0860 IMG_0865 IMG_1023 IMG_0868 IMG_0419 IMG_1050 IMG_0383 IMG_1046

Leave a Reply

